2018 Presenters

Hon. Bill Johnston MLA Minister for Mines and Petoleum Government of Western Australia
Adrian Griffin Managing Director Lithium Australia NL
Prof. Ray Wills Managing Director Future Smart Strategies
Jeff Dawkins Chief Financial Officer & Joint Company Secretary Battery Minerals Limited
Tom Revy Managing Director BlackEarth Minerals NL
Tom Murrell Non-Executive Director Walkabout Resources Ltd
Jon Dugdale Managing Director Peninsula Mines Ltd
Alex Otto Principal Research Scientist CSIRO Mineral Resources
Sean Gregory Managing Director and CEO Barra Resources Ltd
Tom Dukovcic Director Exploration Lepidico Ltd
Scott Williamson Managing Director Blackstone Minerals Ltd
Daniel Hastings Business Development Manager Mineral Commodities Ltd
Humphrey Hale Non-Executive Director Infinity Lithium Corporation
Matt Painter  Managing Director Ardea Resources Ltd
Nathan McMahon  Chairman Dempsey Minerals Ltd
Mark Calderwood  Managing Director Tawana Resources NL
Damian Connelly Director/Principal Consulting Engineer Midas Engineering Group (METS Engineering)
Vincent Algar Managing Director Australian Vanadium Ltd
Jason Brewer Managing Director Force Commodities Ltd
Andrew Radonjic Managing Director Venture Minerals Ltd

12-13 March 2019

Perth, Western Australia