Conference Presenters

Interested in presenting? Please contact Namukale Nakazwe, [email protected].

Hon. Bill Johnston MLA

Minister for Mines and Petroleum
Government of Western Australia

John Prineas

Executive Chairman
St George Mining Ltd

Joe Belladonna

CFO and Company Secretary
Western Areas Ltd

Allan Mulligan

Executive Director
Walkabout Resources Ltd

Scott Williamson

Managing Director
Blackstone Minerals Ltd

Andrew Radonjic

Managing Director
Venture Minerals Ltd

Mark Thompson

Managing Director
Talga Resources Ltd

Matt Dusci

Chief Operating Officer
IGO Limited

Andrew Spinks

Managing Director
EcoGraf Ltd

Paydirt's Battery Minerals Conference
March 2021

Perth, Western Australia